Aaron Eshuis 

Eshuis Headshot.jpg

Aaron  Eshuis  is  an  accomplished  songwriter  and  producer,  originally  from Kalamazoo,  Michigan.  Eshuis  signed  a  worldwide  publishing  deal  with  SMACKSongs  in 2017.  He’s  known  for  his  cuts  by  Cole  Swindell, Rascal  Flatts,  Joe  Nichols,  A  Thousand  Horses,  Kid  Rock, and  more.  Most  recently,  Eshuis  produced  Sony  Records  recording  artist  Ryan  Hurd’s  debut  EP  and  Triple  Tigers’ Scotty  McCreery’s album, Seasons Change, which debuted at No. 1 on Billboard’s Top Country Albums Chart. Eshuis recently earned his first No. 1 song with McCreery’s Platinum-selling hit, “This Is It.”



Songs written by Aaron Eshuis

Year Artist Album Song Co-writer(s)
2019 Ryan Hurd Single Her Name Was Summer Ryan Hurd, Mike Walker
Ryan Hurd To a T Michigan for the Winter Ryan Hurd, Neil Mason
Dexter Roberts (The Voice Performance) Single Looking Back Ryan Hurd, Jessie Jo Dillon
2018 Teddy Robb Single Lead Me On Ryan Beaver, Matt McGinn, Teddy Robb
Scotty McCreery Seasons Change This Is It Scotty McCreery, Frank Rogers
Still Scotty McCreery
Move It on Out Scotty McCreery, Dan Isbell
2017 A Thousand Horses Bridges Blaze of Somethin' Ryan Hurd, Michael Hobby, Bill Satcher
Joe Nichols Never Gets Old Hostage Ryan Lafferty, Brett Tyler
Kid Rock Sweet Southern Sugar American Rock 'N Roll Kid Rock, Neal Medley, Joey Hyde
2016 Cole Swindell You Should Be Here Home Game Brandon Lay, Heather Morgan
2015 Josh Abbott Band Front Row Seat Live It While You Got It Josh Abbott, Mike Daly
Ryan Hurd Panorama EP Panorama Ryan Hurd
Jordyn Stoddard Southern Tide Southern Tide Drew Baldridge, Hannah Ellis
2014 The Swon Brothers The Swon Brothers Chasing You Around Ryan Hurd
Rascal Flatts Rewind Payback Ryan Hurd, Neil Mason
2009 Nikita The Beat of Summer 2012 Weightless T.J.Oosterhuis
Curtis Grimes Our Side of the Fence Keg Party Ryan Hurd, Joey Hyde
Nashville Cast If It's Love If It's Love Justin Davis, Sarah Zimmerman